Apr 29 2017 Forskningens Døgn Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 10:00 Room U58, SDU, Odense
May 2 2017 Little Quantum Rascals – Solar System Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 11:00 Alslev Skole, Varde
May 5 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Friday, May 5, 2017 at 14:15 Vestfyns Gymnasium, Glamsbjerg
May 10 2017 Quantum City: Anja C. Andersen Anja C. Andersen (University of Copenhagen) Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 19:00 Cafebiografen, Odense
May 10 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 11 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 11:20 Gildbroskolen, Ishøj
May 22 2017 Danish Physical Society – workshop Thomas Ryttov and Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Monday, May 22 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017 TBA
Jun 7 2017 Quantum Cocktails – student night Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 13 2017 Little Quantum Rascals – Solar System Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 12:00 Højmeskolen, Odense
Sep 13 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 20 2017 Quantum Cocktails – student night Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 25 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP³-Origins) Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 12 2017 Quantum Cocktails – student night Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 13 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP³-Origins) Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room