May 2 2016 Sum Rules for Flavour Parameters Martin Spinrath (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology) Monday, May 2, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 9 2016 Electrically charged hadrons in a box Nazario Tantalos (Rome University "Tor Vergata") Monday, May 9, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 23 2016 T.B.A. Jose Miguel No (Sussex) Monday, May 23, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 6 2016 T.B.A. Belen Gavela (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid) Monday, June 6, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 13 2016 T.B.A. Balt van Rees (Durham) Monday, June 13, 2016 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 20 2016 T.B.A. Antonio Pich (Universitat de València) Monday, June 20, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 27 2016 Ana Teixeira Ana Teixeira (CNRS/IN2P3) Monday, June 27, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 12 2016 T.B.A. David Straub (Technische Universität München) Monday, September 12, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 26 2016 T.B.A. Alexei Smirnov (ICTP, Trieste) Monday, September 26, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 7 2016 T.B.A. Andreas Juettner (Southampton) Monday, November 7, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room