Oct 23 2017 Can the graviton have a mass ? Cédric Deffayet (IAP & IHES) Monday, October 23, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 30 2017 TPM Lecture: Matricial quantum field theory Raimar Wulkenhaar (Münster) Monday, October 30, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 13 2017 T.B.A. Sandra Kortner (Max Planck Institute for Physics, Munich) Monday, November 13, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 20 2017 TPM Lecture Walter van Suijlekom (Radboud University Nijmegen) Monday, November 20, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 11 2017 T.B.A. Constantia Alexandrou (University of Cyprus) Monday, December 11, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 18 2017 TPM Lecture Andrzej Sitarz (Kraków) Monday, December 18, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 15 2018 T.B.A. Koenraad Schalm (Lorentz Institute) Monday, January 15, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 29 2018 TPM Lecture Johannes Kellendonk (Lyon) Monday, January 29, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 5 2018 T.B.A. Martin Hirsch (Valencia University, IFIC) Monday, February 5, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 19 2018 TPM Lecture Giovanni Landi (Trieste) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 5 2018 T.B.A. Amit Sever (CERN) Monday, March 5, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 12 2018 T.B.A. Kenichi Konishi (Università di Pisa) Monday, March 12, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 19 2018 T.B.A. Harvey Meyer (Johannes Gutenberg Universität, Mainz) Monday, March 19, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room