Jan 26 2015 The Effective Field Theory of Large Scale Structures Enrico Pajer (Utrecth U.) Monday, January 26, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 27 2015 A model-independent tool for bounds from direct dark matter searches Eugenio Del Nobile (UCLA) Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 14:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 27 2015 QCD amplitudes in the high energy limit Tuomas Hapola (IPPP Durham) Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 14:45 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 2 2015 TBA Pedro Bicudo (IST Lisbon) Monday, February 2, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 16 2015 TBA Antonio Rago (Plymouth Particle Theory Group) Monday, February 16, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 23 2015 TBA Chihiro Sasaki (Nagoya U.) Monday, February 23, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 9 2015 TBA Gustavo Castelo-Branco (Lisbon, IST) Monday, March 9, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 16 2015 TBA Stefan Dittmaier (MPI) Monday, March 16, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 23 2015 TBA Joseph Conlon (Oxford U.) Monday, March 23, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 13 2015 TBA Giampiero Passarino (Turin U.) Monday, April 13, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 20 2015 TBA Stephan J. Huber (Sussex U.) Monday, April 20, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 27 2015 TBA Gabriele Ferretti (Chalmers U. Tech.) Monday, April 27, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 4 2015 TBA Nora Brambrilla (Technische Universitaet Muenchen) Monday, May 4, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 1 2015 TBA Sergio Zerbini (Trento U.) Monday, June 1, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 22 2015 TBA Kris Sigurdson (British Columbia) Monday, June 22, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room