Sep 26 2016 Neutrino mass and mixing: message from the hidden world Alexei Smirnov (Max-Planck-Institute for Nuclear Physics, Heidelberg) Monday, September 26, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 3 2016 Renormalization group effects in direct dark matter detection Jure Zupan (Cincinatti) Monday, October 3, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 10 2016 T.B.A. Apostolos Pilaftsis (Manchester University) Monday, October 10, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 24 2016 Coalescing black hole binaries Alessandro Nagar (Paris) Monday, October 24, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 31 2016 T.B.A. Tomohiro Fujita (Stanford) Monday, October 31, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 2 2016 T.B.A. Stanley J. Brodsky (SLAC/Stanford University) Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 7 2016 Lattice calculations of the hadronic contributions to the muon g-2 Andreas Juettner (Southampton) Monday, November 7, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 14 2016 T.B.A. Christoff Gattringer (Graz) Monday, November 14, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 21 2016 T.B.A. Iacopo Vivarelli (Sussex) Monday, November 21, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 22 2016 T.B.A. Masanori Hanada (Kyoto University) Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 28 2016 T.B.A. Charalampos Anastasiou (ETH Zürich) Monday, November 28, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 5 2016 T.B.A. Heinrich Paes (Dortmund) Monday, December 5, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 12 2016 T.B.A. Stefan Schönert (Technische Universität München) Monday, December 12, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 6 2017 T.B.A. Barbara Jäger (University of Tübingen) Monday, March 6, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room