Feb 23 2018 CP3 Journal Club Johannes König (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 23, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 2 2018 CP3 Journal Club Chris Kouvaris (CP3-Origins) Friday, March 2, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 9 2018 CP3 Journal Club Nick Murphy (CP3-Origins) Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 16 2018 CP3 Journal Club Martin Sloth (CP3-Origins) Friday, March 16, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 23 2018 CP3 Journal Club John Bulava (CP3-Origins) Friday, March 23, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 6 2018 CP3 Journal Club Mads Frandsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, April 6, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 13 2018 CP3 Journal Club Anders Thomsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, April 13, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 20 2018 CP3 Journal Club Nicola Dondi (CP3-Origins) Friday, April 20, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 4 2018 CP3 Journal Club Andrea Palessandro (CP3-Origins) Friday, May 4, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 11 2018 CP3 Journal Club Heidi Rzehak (CP3-Origins) Friday, May 11, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 18 2018 CP3 Journal Club Arianna Toniato (CP3-Origins) Friday, May 18, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 25 2018 CP3 Journal Club Claudio Pica (CP3-Origins) Friday, May 25, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 8 2018 CP3 Journal Club Christian Andersen (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 8, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 15 2018 CP3 Journal Club Helene Gertov (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 22 2018 CP3 Journal Club Francesco Sannino (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 22, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room