Sep 9 2016 CP3 Journal Club Timon Emken (CP3-Origins) Friday, September 9, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 16 2016 CP3 Journal Club Tadeusz Janowski (CP3-Origins) Friday, September 16, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 23 2016 CP3 Journal Club Tommi Alanne (CP3-Origins) Friday, September 23, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 30 2016 CP3 Journal Club Helene Gertov (CP3-Origins) Friday, September 30, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 7 2016 CP3 Journal Club Michele Della Morte (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 7, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 14 2016 CP3 Journal Club Claudio Pica (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 14, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 21 2016 CP3 Journal Club Natascia Vignaroli (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 21, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 4 2016 CP3 Journal Club Martin S. Sloth (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 4, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 11 2016 CP3 Journal Club Claudia Hagedorn (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 11, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 18 2016 CP3 Journal Club Arianna Toniato (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 18, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 25 2016 CP3 Journal Club Francesco Saninno (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 25, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 2 2016 CP3 Journal Club John Bulava (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 2, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 9 2016 CP3 Journal Club Niklas Grønlund Nielsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 9, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 16 2016 CP3 Journal Club Heidi Rzehak (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 16, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room