Nov 2 2018 CP3 Journal Club Colin Poole (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 2, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 7 2018 CP3 Journal Club Yifan Chen (LPTHE, Paris) Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 14:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 9 2018 CP3 Journal Club Thomas Aaby Ryttov (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 9, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 23 2018 CP3 Journal Club Jonas Petersen (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 23, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 30 2018 CP3 Journal Club Chris Kouvaris (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 30, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 7 2018 CP3 Journal Club Martin Rosenlyst Jørgensen (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 7, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 14 2018 CP3 Journal Club Niklas Grønlund Nielsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 14, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 21 2018 CP3 Journal Club Timon Emken (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 21, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 11 2019 CP3 Journal Club Claudio Pica (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 11, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 18 2019 CP3 Journal Club John Bulava (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 18, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 25 2019 CP3 Journal Club Michele Della Morte (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 25, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 1 2019 CP3 Journal Club Christian Walther Andersen (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 1, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 8 2019 CP3 Journal Club Benjamin Jäger (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 8, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 15 2019 CP3 Journal Club Nick Murphy (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 15, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 22 2019 CP3 Journal Club Heidi Rzehak (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 22, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room