Jan 20 2017 CP³ Journal Club Kasper Langæble (CP³-Origins) Friday, January 20, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 27 2017 CP³ Journal Club Martin Hansen (CP³-Origins) Friday, January 27, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 3 2017 CP³ Journal Club Andrea Bussone (CP³-Origins) Friday, February 3, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 17 2017 CP³ Journal Club Thomas Aaby Ryttov (CP³-Origins) Friday, February 17, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 24 2017 CP³ Journal Club Emiliano Molinaro (CP³-Origins) Friday, February 24, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 3 2017 CP³ Journal Club Arianna Toniato (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 3, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 10 2017 CP³ Journal Club Anders Eller Thomsen (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 10, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 17 2017 CP³ Journal Club Nick Murphy (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 17, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 24 2017 CP³ Journal Club Martin S. Sloth (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 24, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 31 2017 CP³ Journal Club Chris Kouvaris (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 31, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 7 2017 CP³ Journal Club Daniel Murnane (CP³-Origins & University of Adelaide) Friday, April 7, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 21 2017 CP³ Journal Club Johannes König (CP³-Origins) Friday, April 21, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 28 2017 CP³ Journal Club John Bulava (CP³-Origins) Friday, April 28, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room