Jun 28 2018 Zooming in on the microscopic structure of spacetime Astrid Eichhorn (Heidelberg) Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 15:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 27 2018 Paving the way for a Theory of Flavour with Neutrinos Claudia Hagedorn (CP3-Origins) Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 14:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 26 2018 The Flavoured Road to New Physics David Straub (TU Munich) Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 15:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 26 2018 A view through the Higgs window Heidi Rzehak (CP3-Origins) Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 10:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 18 2018 TPM Lecture: Z_2-invariants for topological insulators and cyclic cohomology Johannes Kellendonk (Lyon) Monday, June 18, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 15 2018 CP3 Journal Club Christian Andersen (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 11 2018 New Physics at IceCube Bhupal Dev (Washington University in St. Louis) Monday, June 11, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 7 2018 Master’s Defense: Bremsstrahlung Radiation from Strongly Interacting Dark Matter Mikkel Schier Christiansen (schier) Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 11:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 6 2018 Master’s Defense: Probing Dark Matter via Inelastic Channels in Directional and Non-Directional Detectors Anders Østergaard Christiansen (achristiansen) Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 11:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 4 2018 Exact RG flows and the c-theorem Konstantinos Sfetsos (University of Athens) Monday, June 4, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 28 2018 MASS2018: Origin of Mass at the High Energy and Intensity Frontier Monday, May 28 to Friday, June 1, 2018 O100