Mar 31 2017 CP³ Journal Club Chris Kouvaris (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 31, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 27 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Monday, March 27, 2017 at 10:00 Giersings Realskole, Odense
Mar 27 2017 T.B.A. Andreas Frommer (University of Wuppertal) Monday, March 27, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 24 2017 Big Bang conference Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Friday, March 24, 2017 at 10:15 Odense Congress Center, Odense
Mar 24 2017 CP³ Journal Club Martin S. Sloth (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 24, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 21 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 10:30 Svenstrup Skole, Aalborg
Mar 21 2017 T.B.A. Sergey Sibiryakov (CERN) Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 20 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Monday, March 20, 2017 at 10:00 Bohrskolen, afd Vita, Esbjerg
Mar 17 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Friday, March 17, 2017 at 12:00 Hellebækskolen, Ålsgårde
Mar 17 2017 CP³ Journal Club Nick Murphy (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 17, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 16 2017 Quantum City: Kristine Niss Kristine Niss (Roskilde University) Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 19:00 Cafebiografen, Odense
Mar 14 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 13:00 Randers Realskole, Randers
Mar 13 2017 T.B.A. Valentina Forini (Humboldt-University Berlin) Monday, March 13, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 10 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Friday, March 10, 2017 at 13:45 Løgstrup Skole, Løgstrup
Mar 10 2017 CP³ Journal Club Andrea Bussone (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 10, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 7 2017 Little Quantum Rascals – Energy Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 12:00 Ny Hollænderskolen, Frederiksberg
Mar 5 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 9:00 SDU, Odense
Mar 3 2017 CP³ Journal Club Arianna Toniato (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 3, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room