Nov 28 2016 ALPHA Collaboration meeting Monday, November 28 at 15:30 to Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Nov 28 2016 A high precision determination of the Higgs cross-section at the LHC Charalampos Anastasiou (ETH Zürich) Monday, November 28, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 25 2016 CP3 Journal Club Francesco Saninno (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 25, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 22 2016 Lattice Approach to Black Holes Masanori Hanada (Kyoto University) Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 21 2016 Searching for Supersymmetry with ATLAS at the LHC Iacopo Vivarelli (Sussex) Monday, November 21, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 18 2016 CP3 Journal Club Majken Brahe Ellegaard Christensen (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 18, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 14 2016 Lattice field theory with world-lines and world-sheets Christoff Gattringer (Graz) Monday, November 14, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 11 2016 Quantum Cocktails – Ladies Night Ladies Night (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 11, 2016 at 16:30 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 11 2016 CP3 Journal Club Claudia Hagedorn (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 11, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 7 2016 Lattice calculations of the hadronic contributions to the muon g-2 Andreas Juettner (Southampton) Monday, November 7, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 4 2016 CP3 Journal Club Andrea Palessandro (ICTP) Friday, November 4, 2016 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 2 2016 Supersymmetric Aspects of QCD from Light-Front Holography Stanley J. Brodsky (SLAC/Stanford University) Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room