Nov 29 2013 CP3 Journal Club Jens Krog (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 29, 2013 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 25 2013 SUSY naturalness without prejudice Dumitru Ghilencea (CERN & NIPNE Bucharest) Monday, November 25, 2013 at 14:15 U49
Nov 20 2013 Winter School 2013: Standard Model @ LHC & Paul Hoyer Fest Wednesday, November 20 to Friday, November 22, 2013 BMB's seminar room
Nov 18 2013 Aspects of the renormalisation group flow Hugh Osborn (University of Cambridge) Monday, November 18, 2013 at 15:15 U49
Nov 18 2013 Course on Cosmological Magnetic Fields Kerstin Kunze (University of Salamanca) Monday, November 18, 2013 at 14:00 U49
Nov 15 2013 CP3 Journal Club Martin Autzen (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 15, 2013 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 14 2013 An Introduction to the Brout-Englert-Higgs Mechanism Diego Becciolini (CP3-Origins) Thursday, November 14, 2013 at 16:00 U49C
Nov 14 2013 Polyakov Loops and the Hosotani mechanism Guido Cossu (KEK, Japan) Thursday, November 14, 2013 at 14:15 U143
Nov 11 2013 The Higgs boson and the scale of new physics Giuseppe Degrassi (Roma Tre University) Monday, November 11, 2013 at 14:15 U49
Nov 8 2013 CP3 Journal Club Martin Sloth (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 8, 2013 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 4 2013 Inflationary models after Planck Jérôme Martin (IAP, Paris) Monday, November 4, 2013 at 14:15 U49
Nov 1 2013 CP3 Journal Club Jussi Virkajärvi (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 1, 2013 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room