May 28 2012 Origin of Mass 2012 Monday, May 28 to Friday, June 22, 2012 Nordita, Stockholm
May 25 2012 CP3-Genius DIAS Friday, May 25, 2012 at 10:15 U49D
May 25 2012 Change versus Reliability Sangyoon Yi (DIAS-Organization, SDU) Friday, May 25, 2012 at 12:00 U157
May 24 2012 Cutoffs, Stretched Horizons and Black Hole Radiators Nemanja Kaloper (UC Davis, California) Thursday, May 24, 2012 at 14:15 FKF's colloquia room
May 21 2012 Effective Field Theory in Inflation Mark Jackson (University of Paris 7) Monday, May 21, 2012 at 14:15 FKF's colloquia room
May 18 2012 Liquid Helium and QCD: Feynman’s Last Problem V. Parameswaran Nair (City College of CUNY) Friday, May 18, 2012 at 12:00 FKF's colloquia room
May 14 2012 QCD in the era of the LHC: Theory and Practice Peter Skands (CERN) Monday, May 14, 2012 at 14:15 FKF's colloquia room
May 11 2012 Cosmology in our backyard Carlos Frenk (Durham University) Friday, May 11, 2012 at 12:00 U49
May 9 2012 Being a PhD student at CP³-Origins Esben Mølgaard (CP3-Origins) Wednesday, May 9, 2012 at 19:00 U49D
May 7 2012 Light scalar mesons Joseph Schechter (Syracuse University) Monday, May 7, 2012 at 14:15 FKF's colloquia room
May 2 2012 Lattice Artifacts in Strongly Interacting Theories Pol Vilaseca (School of Mathematics, Trinity College Dublin) Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 14:00 The CP³ meeting room