Nov 25 2011 CP3 Journal Club Valentin Aliev (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 25, 2011 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 25 2011 CP³-Origins Welcomes the First Year Students Friday, November 25, 2011 at 14:30 U47
Nov 23 2011 CP3 Bachelor Project Meeting Wednesday, November 23, 2011 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 21 2011 Precision event generation at the LHC Stefan Höche (SLAC) Monday, November 21, 2011 at 14:15 U142
Nov 18 2011 Modern manycore architectures and algorithms Guido Cossu (KEK Theory Center) Friday, November 18, 2011 at 15:00 U49
Nov 17 2011 CP3 Journal Club Jennifer M. Smillie (The University of Edinburgh) Thursday, November 17, 2011 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 14 2011 Topological susceptibility and axial symmetry at finite temperature Guido Cossu (KEK Theory Center) Monday, November 14, 2011 at 14:15 U147
Nov 11 2011 CP3 Journal Club Friday, November 11, 2011 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 7 2011 Grand Unification: the quest for the minimal theory Luca Di Luzio (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology) Monday, November 7, 2011 at 14:15 U141
Nov 4 2011 CP3 Journal Club Friday, November 4, 2011 at 10:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 3 2011 Midtfyns Gymnasium visits CP3 Thursday, November 3, 2011 at 10:00
Nov 3 2011 Indirect detection of unstable dark matter Alejandro Ibarra (Technische Universität München) Thursday, November 3, 2011 at 14:15 U142