Oct 17 2014 CP3 Journal Club Martin Hansen (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 17, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 24 2014 CP3 Journal Club Andrea Bussone (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 24, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 27 2014 Universal behaviour of non-minimal models of inflation Jan Pieter van der Schaar (University of Amsterdam) Monday, October 27, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 31 2014 Particle Physics on Supercomputers Michele Della Morte (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 31, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 3 2014 TBA Michel Tytgat (ULB, Belgium) Monday, November 3, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 7 2014 CP3 Journal Club Niklas Nielsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 7, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 10 2014 TBA Christian Byrnes (University of Sussex) Monday, November 10, 2014 at 14:15
Nov 14 2014 CP3 Journal Club Thomas Ryttov (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 14, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 17 2014 TBA Reinhard Alkofer (Universität Graz) Monday, November 17, 2014 at 14:15
Nov 21 2014 CP3 Journal Club Ole Svendsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 21, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 24 2014 TBA Carlos Pena (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid) Monday, November 24, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 1 2014 7th Odense Winter School on Theoretical Physics Monday, December 1 to Thursday, December 4, 2014 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 5 2014 CP3 Journal Club Chris Kouvaris (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 5, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 8 2014 TBA Giulia Zanderighi (CERN) Monday, December 8, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 12 2014 CP3 Journal Club Diogo Franzosi (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 12, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 8 2015 CP3 Retreat 2015 Friday, May 8 to Sunday, May 10, 2015 Sandbjerg Gods
May 11 2015 Origin of Mass 2015 Monday, May 11 to Friday, May 22, 2015