Mar 24 2017 CP³ Journal Club Martin S. Sloth (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 24, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 24 2017 Big Bang conference Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Friday, March 24, 2017 at 10:15 Odense Congress Center, Odense
Mar 27 2017 Adaptive Algebraic Multigrid for Lattice QCD Andreas Frommer (University of Wuppertal) Monday, March 27, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 27 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Monday, March 27, 2017 at 10:00 Giersings Realskole, Odense
Mar 29 2017 CP3 Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 31 2017 CP³ Journal Club Chris Kouvaris (CP³-Origins) Friday, March 31, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 3 2017 Inflationary attractors after Planck 2015 Diederick Roest (University of Groningen) Monday, April 3, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 3 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Monday, April 3, 2017 at 10:00 Giersings Realskole, Odense
Apr 6 2017 Gratis naturvidenskab: Kvantebanditternes mystiske univers og de uforudsigelige partikler! Thomas Ryttov and Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 19:00 Lokale 45, SDU, Odense
Apr 7 2017 CP³ Journal Club Daniel Murnane (CP³-Origins & University of Adelaide) Friday, April 7, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 10 2017 CP3 Journal Club Tommi Tenkanen (Queen Mary University of London) Monday, April 10, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 21 2017 CP³ Journal Club Johannes König (CP³-Origins) Friday, April 21, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 24 2017 T.B.A. Jamal Jalilian-Marian (Baruch college) Monday, April 24, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 25 2017 Little Quantum Rascals – Solar System Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 11:00 Alslev Skole, Varde
Apr 28 2017 CP³ Journal Club John Bulava (CP³-Origins) Friday, April 28, 2017 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 29 2017 Forskningens Døgn Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 10:00 SDU, Odense
May 1 2017 Mass 2017: Cosmology and Dark Matter Monday, May 1 to Thursday, May 4, 2017 O100
May 3 2017 Quantum City: Anja C. Andersen Anja C. Andersen (University of Copenhagen) Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 19:00 Cafebiografen, Odense
May 5 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Friday, May 5, 2017 at 14:15 Vestfyns Gymnasium, Glamsbjerg
May 8 2017 T.B.A. Joachim Brod (Dortmund) Monday, May 8, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 10 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 11 2017 Quantum Frontiers – Particle Physics Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 11:20 Gildbroskolen, Ishøj
May 16 2017 T.B.A. Bhupal Dev (Washington University, S. Louis) Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 22 2017 T.B.A. Camille Bonvin (Geneva) Monday, May 22, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 22 2017 Danish Physical Society – workshop Thomas Ryttov and Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Monday, May 22 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017 TBA
May 29 2017 T.B.A. Anne Green (University of Nottingham) Monday, May 29, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 7 2017 Quantum Cocktails – student night Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 12 2017 Dark Matter Signatures Monday, June 12 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 13 2017 Little Quantum Rascals – Solar System Majken Christensen (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 12:00 Højmeskolen, Odense
Jun 19 2017 T.B.A. Pierpaolo Mastrolia (University of Padua) Monday, June 19, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 26 2017 Dark Matter: from an historical perspective to recent results and prospects Yann Mambrini (Laboratoire de Physique Theorique (LPT), CNRS, Orsay) Monday, June 26, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Aug 28 2017 DAνCo: DArk matter, neutrinos and their Connections Monday, August 28 to Friday, September 1, 2017 O100
Sep 13 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 20 2017 Quantum Cocktails – student night Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 2 2017 T.B.A. Alessandra Buonanno (Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics) Monday, October 2, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 25 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP³-Origins) Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 12 2017 Quantum Cocktails – student night Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 13 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP³-Origins) Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room