Jan 18 2019 CP3 Journal Club Christian Walther Andersen (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 18, 2019 at 11:30 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 25 2019 CP3 Journal Club Michele Della Morte (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 25, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 1 2019 CP3 Journal Club John Bulava (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 1, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 8 2019 CP3 Journal Club Benjamin Jäger (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 8, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 11 2019 T.B.A. Stacy McGaugh (Case Western Reserve University) Monday, February 11, 2019 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 15 2019 CP3 Journal Club Claudio Pica (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 15, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 22 2019 CP3 Journal Club Nick Murphy (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 22, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 1 2019 CP3 Journal Club Heidi Rzehak (CP3-Origins) Friday, March 1, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 4 2019 T.B.A. Matthias Lutz (TU Darmstadt) Monday, March 4, 2019 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 11 2019 TPM Lecture Raimar Wulkenhaar (Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Münster) Monday, March 11, 2019 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 1 2019 T.B.A. Gergely Endrodi (Goethe University of Frankfurt) Monday, April 1, 2019 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 13 2019 TPM Lecture John Barrett (University of Nottingham) Monday, May 13 at 14:15 to Monday, April 1, 2019 The CP³ meeting room
May 20 2019 Origin of Mass 2019 Monday, May 20 to Friday, May 24, 2019 O100