Aug 24 2015 PhD Defense: Strong Interactions for Cosmology Jakob Jark Jørgensen (CP3-Origins & DIAS) Monday, August 24, 2015 at 11:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 3 2015 2015 Physics Challenge Thursday, September 3, 2015 at 13:00
Sep 4 2015 CP3 Journal Club Helene Gertov (CP3-Origins) Friday, September 4, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 11 2015 CP3 Journal Club Jonathan Ganc (CP3-Origins) Friday, September 11, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 14 2015 T.B.A. Carsten Urbach (Bonn University) Monday, September 14, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 21 2015 T.B.A. Riccardo Catena (University of Göttingen) Monday, September 21, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 23 2015 Cold Atoms Meet Fundamental Interactions Wednesday, September 23 to Friday, September 25, 2015 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 28 2015 Fixed points across the dimensions John Gracey (University of Liverpool) Monday, September 28, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 19 2015 T.B.A. Simon Hands (Swansea University) Monday, October 19, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 2 2015 T.B.A. Josef Pradler (Austrian Academy of Sciences, Vienna) Monday, November 2, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 9 2015 T.B.A. Ben Freivogel (University of Amsterdam) Monday, November 9, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 16 2015 8th Odense Winter School on Theoretical Physics Monday, November 16 to Friday, November 20, 2015
Nov 25 2015 Composite Dynamics: LattiCe and Experiments 5 (CoDyCE 5) Wednesday, November 25 to Friday, November 27, 2015
Dec 14 2015 T.B.A. Lárus Thorlacius (University of Iceland) Monday, December 14, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 30 2016 Origin of Mass 2016 Monday, May 30 to Friday, June 3, 2016 O100