Aug 11 2014 CP3 Lecture Eung Jin Chun (Korea Institute for Advanced Study) Monday, August 11, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 5 2014 CP3 Journal Club Ari Hietanen (CP3-Origins) Friday, September 5, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 12 2014 CP3 Journal Club Alessandro Codello (CP3-Origins) Friday, September 12, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 19 2014 CP3 Journal Club Kasper Langæble (CP3-Origins) Friday, September 19, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 3 2014 CP3 Journal Club Vincent Drach (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 3, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 10 2014 CP3 Journal Club Maria Breinholt (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 10, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 17 2014 CP3 Journal Club Andrea Bussone (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 17, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 24 2014 CP3 Journal Club Francesco Sannino (CP3-Origins) Friday, October 24, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 7 2014 CP3 Journal Club Niklas Nielsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 7, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 14 2014 CP3 Journal Club Thomas Ryttov (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 14, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 21 2014 CP3 Journal Club Ole Svendsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 21, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 5 2014 CP3 Journal Club Chris Kouvaris (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 5, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 12 2014 CP3 Journal Club Diogo Franzosi (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 12, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room