Apr 1 2014 Bright Ideas on Dark Matters Workshop (BIDM 2014) Tuesday, April 1 to Friday, April 11, 2014
Apr 14 2014 Heavy dense QCD and nuclear matter on the lattice Owe Philipsen (Goethe University Frankfurt) Monday, April 14, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 28 2014 CP3 Lecture Alberto Ramos (DESY Zeuthen) Monday, April 28, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 2 2014 CP3 Journal Club Rajeev Kumar Jain (CP3-Origins) Friday, May 2, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 3 2014 CP3 Retreat 2014 Saturday, May 3 to Sunday, May 4, 2014 Sandbjerg Gods
May 16 2014 CP3 Journal Club Maria Breinholt (CP3-Origins) Friday, May 16, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 19 2014 Origin of Mass 2014 Monday, May 19 to Thursday, May 22, 2014 O100
May 26 2014 CP3 Lecture Lorenzo Sorbo (University of Massachusetts, Amherst) Monday, May 26, 2014 at 14:15
Jun 2 2014 CP3 Lecture Ruth Durrer (Département de Physique Théorique, Université de Genève) Monday, June 2, 2014 at 14:15
Jun 16 2014 CP3 Lecture Michele Redi (INFN, Florence University) Monday, June 16, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room