Mar 23 2015 Galaxy Clusters as Tele-ALP-scopes Joseph Conlon (Oxford U.) Monday, March 23, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 26 2015 Non-perturbative relations for inflation and the Large Scale Structure Jorge Norena (University of Geneva) Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 27 2015 Once Bitten, Twice Shy: The Effect of a Past Refusal on Expectations of Future Compliance Daniel Newark (DIAS-Organization) Friday, March 27, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 10 2015 CP3 Journal Club McCullen Sandora (CP3-Origins) Friday, April 10, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 13 2015 TBA Giampiero Passarino (Turin U.) Monday, April 13, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 17 2015 CP3 Journal Club Claudio Pica (CP3-Origins) Friday, April 17, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 20 2015 TBA Stephan J. Huber (Sussex U.) Monday, April 20, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 27 2015 TBA Gabriele Ferretti (Chalmers U. Tech.) Monday, April 27, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 4 2015 TBA Nora Brambrilla (Technische Universitaet Muenchen) Monday, May 4, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
May 8 2015 CP3 Retreat 2015 Friday, May 8 to Saturday, May 9, 2015 Christiansminde Hotel
May 11 2015 Origin of Mass 2015 Monday, May 11 to Friday, May 22, 2015 O100
Jun 1 2015 TBA Sergio Zerbini (Trento U.) Monday, June 1, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 12 2015 CP3 Journal Club Mads Frandsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 12, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 19 2015 CP3 Journal Club Emiliano Molinaro (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 19, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 22 2015 TBA Kris Sigurdson (British Columbia) Monday, June 22, 2015 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 23 2015 Cold Atoms Meet Fundamental Interactions Wednesday, September 23 to Friday, September 25, 2015 The CP³ meeting room