May 18 2018 CP3 Journal Club Nick Murphy (CP3-Origins) Friday, May 18, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 25 2018 CP3 Journal Club Takeshi Kobayashi (SISSA) Friday, May 25, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 28 2018 MASS2018: Origin of Mass at the High Energy and Intensity Frontier Monday, May 28 to Friday, June 1, 2018 O100
Jun 4 2018 Exact RG flows and the c-theorem Konstantinos Sfetsos (University of Athens) Monday, June 4, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 8 2018 CP3 Journal Club Claudio Pica (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 8, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 11 2018 New Physics at IceCube Bhupal Dev (Washington University in St. Louis) Monday, June 11, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 15 2018 CP3 Journal Club Christian Andersen (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 18 2018 TPM Lecture: Z_2-invariants for topological insulators and cyclic cohomology Johannes Kellendonk (Lyon) Monday, June 18, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jun 22 2018 CP3 Journal Club Francesco Sannino (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 22, 2018 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 17 2018 TPM Lecture: Operator algebras and vertex operator algebras in conformal field theory Yasuyuki Kawahigashi (University of Tokyo) Monday, September 17, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room