Sep 5 2016 T.B.A. Christoff Gattringer (Graz) Monday, September 5, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 12 2016 T.B.A. David Straub (Technische Universität München) Monday, September 12, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 19 2016 T.B.A. Christian Schwanenberger (DESY) Monday, September 19, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 26 2016 T.B.A. Alexei Smirnov (ICTP, Trieste) Monday, September 26, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 3 2016 T.B.A. Jure Zupan (Cincinatti) Monday, October 3, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 24 2016 T.B.A. Alessandro Nagar (Paris) Monday, October 24, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 31 2016 T.B.A. Tomohiro Fujita (Stanford) Monday, October 31, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 7 2016 T.B.A. Andreas Juettner (Southampton) Monday, November 7, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 14 2016 9th Odense Winter School on Theoretical Physics Monday, November 14 to Friday, November 18, 2016
Nov 21 2016 T.B.A. Iacopo Vivarelli (Sussex) Monday, November 21, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 28 2016 T.B.A. Charalampos Anastasiou (ETH Zürich) Monday, November 28, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 5 2016 T.B.A. Heinrich Paes (Dortmund) Monday, December 5, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 12 2016 T.B.A. Stefan Schönert (Technische Universität München) Monday, December 12, 2016 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room