Nov 12 2018 11th Odense Winter School on Theoretical Physics Monday, November 12 to Friday, November 16, 2018 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 23 2018 CP3 Journal Club Jonas Petersen (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 23, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 30 2018 CP3 Journal Club Chris Kouvaris (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 30, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 3 2018 Determination of the quark mass difference m_u-m_d from \eta \to 3 \pi Gilberto Colangelo (Universität Bern) Monday, December 3, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 7 2018 CP3 Journal Club Martin Rosenlyst Jørgensen (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 7, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 10 2018 Discovery statistics in high-energy physics Alexander Lincoln Read (University of Oslo) Monday, December 10, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 14 2018 CP3 Journal Club Niklas Grønlund Nielsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 14, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 21 2018 CP3 Journal Club Timon Emken (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 21, 2018 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 11 2019 CP3 Journal Club Claudio Pica (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 11, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 18 2019 CP3 Journal Club John Bulava (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 18, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 25 2019 CP3 Journal Club Michele Della Morte (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 25, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 1 2019 CP3 Journal Club Christian Walther Andersen (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 1, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 8 2019 CP3 Journal Club Benjamin Jäger (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 8, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 15 2019 CP3 Journal Club Nick Murphy (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 15, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 22 2019 CP3 Journal Club Heidi Rzehak (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 22, 2019 at 10:30 The CP³ meeting room
May 20 2019 Origin of Mass 2019 Monday, May 20 to Friday, May 24, 2019 O100