Nov 21 2014 CP3 Journal Club Ole Svendsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, November 21, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 24 2014 Scale dependence of higher-dimensional operators and new physics Carlos Pena (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid) Monday, November 24, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 1 2014 7th Odense Winter School on Theoretical Physics Monday, December 1 to Thursday, December 4, 2014 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 5 2014 CP3 Journal Club Chris Kouvaris (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 5, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 8 2014 TBA Giulia Zanderighi (CERN) Monday, December 8, 2014 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 10 2014 European Twisted Mass Collaboration Meeting & Mini-workshop Wednesday, December 10 to Friday, December 12, 2014 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 19 2014 CP3 Journal Club Diogo Franzosi (CP3-Origins) Friday, December 19, 2014 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 9 2015 Journal Club Thomas Ryttov (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 9, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 16 2015 Journal Club Ian Shoemaker (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 16, 2015 at 12:00 C
Jan 23 2015 Journal Club Rajeev Jain (CP3-Origins) Friday, January 23, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 6 2015 Journal Club Nicolai Banke (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 6, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 13 2015 Journal Club Ricardo Ferreira (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 13, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Feb 20 2015 Journal Club Jarno Rantaharju (CP3-Origins) Friday, February 20, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 6 2015 Journal Club Martin Sloth (CP3-Origins) Friday, March 6, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 13 2015 Journal Club Emiliano Molinaro (CP3-Origins) Friday, March 13, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Mar 20 2015 Journal Club Jonathan Ganc (CP3-Origins) Friday, March 20 at 12:00 to Friday, March 6, 2015 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 10 2015 Journal Club McCullen Sandora (CP3-Origins) Friday, April 10, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
Apr 17 2015 Journal Club Claudio Pica (CP3-Origins) Friday, April 17, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room
May 8 2015 CP3 Retreat 2015 Friday, May 8 to Sunday, May 10, 2015 Sandbjerg Gods
May 11 2015 Origin of Mass 2015 Monday, May 11 to Friday, May 22, 2015
Jun 12 2015 Journal Club Mads Frandsen (CP3-Origins) Friday, June 12, 2015 at 12:00 The CP³ meeting room