Aug 28 2017 DAνCo: DArk matter, neutrinos and their Connections Monday, August 28 to Friday, September 1, 2017 O100
Sep 4 2017 T.B.A. Florian Staub (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology) Monday, September 4, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 13 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Sep 18 2017 Official release event – portal and cartoons Kvantebanditter (CP3-Origins) Monday, September 18, 2017 at 16:30 O100
Sep 20 2017 Quantum Cocktails – student night Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 2 2017 T.B.A. Alessandra Buonanno (Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics) Monday, October 2, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 23 2017 T.B.A. Cédric Deffayet (IAP & IHES) Monday, October 23, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 25 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP³-Origins) Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Oct 30 2017 TPM Lecture Raimar Wulkenhaar (Münster) Monday, October 30, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 13 2017 T.B.A. Sandra Kortner (Max Planck Institute for Physics, Munich) Monday, November 13, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 20 2017 TPM Lecture Walter van Suijlekom (Radboud University Nijmegen) Monday, November 20, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Nov 20 2017 2017 Lattice Winter School Monday, November 20 to Friday, November 24, 2017
Nov 27 2017 Technical Advances in Lattice Field Theory Monday, November 27 to Friday, December 1, 2017
Dec 11 2017 T.B.A. Constantia Alexandrou (University of Cyprus) Monday, December 11, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 12 2017 Quantum Cocktails – student night Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP3-Origins) Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 13 2017 CP³ Genius evening by Quantum Rascals Kvantebanditter (Kvantebanditter, CP³-Origins) Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 17:00 The CP³ meeting room
Dec 18 2017 TPM Lecture Andrzej Sitarz (Kraków) Monday, December 18, 2017 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 15 2018 T.B.A. Koenraad Schalm (Lorentz Institute) Monday, January 15, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room
Jan 29 2018 TPM Lecture Johannes Kellendonk (Lyon) Monday, January 29, 2018 at 14:15 The CP³ meeting room