2016 Physics Challenge Winners

October 14, 2016

winnersThe 2016 Physics Challenge was held at CP3-Origins on September 2nd. Participating in this 4 hour written test were fourteen of the best 1st, 2nd and 3rd year physics students from the Universities of Southern Denmark and Copenhagen. The winners of the Challenge have now been found.

Ex aequo:
Emil Vyff Jørgensen, who has just started his 2nd year of physics at SDU.
Philip Sørensen, who started his 3rd year of physics, also at SDU.

They will be participating in the 9th Odense Winter School on Theoretical Physics where they will be presented with a diploma.